Pictures From THE KING AND I, A CHRISTMAS STORY, ON YOUR FEET, and more!

Check out these pictures from the kids of The King and I, A Christmas Story, A Christmas Story, On Your Feet, Les Miserables, Finding Neverland, The Sound of Music, Love Never Dies, Elf, and School of Rock!

A post shared by Julian Lerner (@julianlerner) on

A post shared by Robin Robles (@robinelirobles) on

A post shared by Sydney Chan (@thesydneychan) on

A post shared by CJ Uy (@itscjuy) on

A post shared by Aiden Villa (@aidenvillamusic) on

A post shared by CJ Uy (@itscjuy) on

A post shared by Evan (@evan__christy) on

A post shared by CJ Uy (@itscjuy) on

A post shared by CJ Uy (@itscjuy) on


Kyla Carter Wins Long Island ‘Encore’ Theater Award, Gianna Harris Covers “House of the Rising Sun,” and more!

kyla-carter

Congrats to alum Kyla Carter (The Sound of Music), who has won a Long Island ‘Encore’ Theater Award for her performance as Baby June at the John W. Engeman Theater! Read all about the winners at SmithTownMatters.com!

Watch Gianna Harris (School of Rock) cover “House of the Rising Sun” below!

Watch Eliana Mann (Waitress) make her debut as Lulu below or at WhoTV.com!

Check out these pictures and videos from the kids of Waitress, A Christmas Story, How the Grinch Stole Christmas, Finding Neverland, and Les Miserables!

A post shared by Bella (@bella_may_mordus) on

A post shared by Julian Lerner (@julianlerner) on


Happy Birthday to Gianna Harris, Pictures From FINDING NEVERLAND, and more!

Gianna Harris Birthday 2017

Happy Birthday to Gianna Harris (School of Rock)! We hope you had a great day!

Check out these pictures and videos from the kids of Finding Neverland, Fun Home, The Lion King, School of Rock, Les Miserables, On Your Feet, Love Never Dies, Fun Home, and A Christmas Story!

A post shared by Henry Boshart (@henryboshart) on

A post shared by Julian Lerner (@julianlerner) on

A post shared by Wyatt Cirbus (@wyattcirbus) on

A post shared by Carolyn D. (@caro1275) on

#lionkingontour #like #rafikitour #rafiktourcompany #lotsofkids #schooltrip #aftershowtalkback

A post shared by Joziyah JeanFelix (@jobanksjo) on


Pictures and Videos from SCHOOL OF ROCK, ELF, LOVE NEVER DIES, and more!

Check out these pictures and videos from the kids of School of Rock, Elf, Love Never Dies, The King and I, Finding Neverland, On Your Feet, Les Miserables, and The Lion King!

A post shared by CJ Uy (@itscjuy) on

A post shared by CJ Uy (@itscjuy) on

A post shared by Julian Lerner (@julianlerner) on


HOW THE GRINCH STOLE CHRISTMAS Begins Performances, Happy Trails to Carter Sindelar, and more!

Grinch Opening 2017

How the Grinch Stole Christmas launches tonight! We hope the entire cast broke legs!

Happy Trails to Carter Sindelar (The Sound of Music)! We can’t wait to see what you do next!

Congrats to CJ Uy and Ryan Stout (The King and I), who made their debuts as Baby Buddha and a Royal Child respectively!

Alessandra Baldacchino (Fun Home) is nominated for her performance as Small Alison in the BroadwayWorld Washington D. C. and Los Angeles Awards! Vote for her HERE for D. C. and HERE for LA!

Tristan Klaphake (A Christmas Story) is featured by AZ Big Media! Check out the article at AZBigMedia.com!

Alum Jomil Robinson (Kinky Boots) has booked an Alessia Cara music video! Check out a picture on set below!


On set getting groomed up for the camera #AlessiaCara #MusicVideo #Dancer

A post shared by Jomil Robinson (@jomilrobinson) on

Alum Olivia Fanders (Shrek) is now appearing in Brooks Brothers ads! Check one out below!


Check out these pictures and videos from the kids of The King and I, How the Grinch Stole Christmas, A Christmas Story, School of Rock, The Sound of Music, and Finding Neverland!

A post shared by CJ Uy (@itscjuy) on

A post shared by Noah Toledo (@noahtoledo0305) on

A post shared by Avery Sell (@avery.sell) on

A post shared by Avery Sell (@avery.sell) on

A post shared by Hayden Bercy (@haydenbercy) on

A post shared by Alex Louis (@alexlouisrocks) on

A post shared by Katie Grgecic (@katiegrgecic) on