Wyatt Cirbus Leaves FINDING NEVERLAND, KOT’s Lindsay at MOTOWN, and more!

wyatt-cirbus

Happy Trails to Wyatt Cirbus (Finding Neverland)! We can’t wait to see what you do next!

KOT’s founder Lindsay saw Motown this past weekend and met Kai C. Calhoun! Check out a picture below!

Check out these pictures and videos from the kids of Les Miserables, School of Rock, The Sound of Music, Love Never Dies, On Your Feet, and Finding Neverland!

A post shared by Amaryllis Miller (@sillyrama07) on

A post shared by Julian Lerner (@julianlerner) on

A post shared by Sophia Massa (@sophiamassa_) on


Pictures From THE KING AND I, THE LION KING, LOVE NEVER DIES, and more!

Check out these pictures and videos from the kids of The King and I, The Lion King, Love Never Dies, School of Rock, The Sound of Music, and On Your Feet!

A post shared by Sydney Chan (@thesydneychan) on

A post shared by Ramon Reed (@iamramon.reed) on

A post shared by CJ Uy (@itscjuy) on

A post shared by Ramon Reed (@iamramon.reed) on

A post shared by ☆ Maya Karp ☆ (@karpmaya) on


Pictures and Videos From THE KING AND I, FINDING NEVERLAND, A CHRISTMAS STORY, and more!

Check out these pictures and videos from the kids of The King and I, Finding Neverland, School of Rock, A Christmas Story, The Lion King, How the Grinch Stole Christmas, Elf, On Your Feet, The Sound of Music, and White Christmas!

A post shared by Sydney Chan (@thesydneychan) on

A post shared by Quentin Booth II (@quentinb247) on

A post shared by Owen Tabaka (@owentabaka) on

A post shared by Ramon Reed (@iamramon.reed) on

A post shared by CJ Uy (@itscjuy) on

A post shared by Katie Grgecic (@katiegrgecic) on

A post shared by Avery Sell (@avery.sell) on


THE SOUND OF MUSIC Celebrates 100 Performances, Madison Smith in “The Greatest Showman,” and more!

som

Congrats to the cast of The Sound of Music, who recently celebrated their 100th performance on the road!

Alum Madison Smith (Matilda) can be seen in “The Greatest Showman” alongside Austyn Johnson (Matilda)! “The Greatest Showman” is in theaters now!

Check out these pictures and videos from the kids of A Christmas Story, How the Grinch Stole Christmas, The King and I, The Sound of Music, On Your Feet, and The Lion King!

A post shared by Katie Grgecic (@katiegrgecic) on

A post shared by Hayden Bercy (@haydenbercy) on

A post shared by Sydney Chan (@thesydneychan) on

A post shared by Edward Turner (@edwardbturner) on

A post shared by Meaghan Unger (@meaghan_unger) on

A post shared by Bella (@bella_may_mordus) on

A post shared by Jaden Amistad (@jaden_dex) on

A post shared by Bella (@bella_may_mordus) on

A post shared by Gloria (@glow_glow3) on

A post shared by Edward Turner (@edwardbturner) on

A post shared by Bella (@bella_may_mordus) on